Songbook Series: Blue Rendezvous

Songbook Series: Blue Rendezvous

Blue Rendezvous is a beautiful Impressionist-inspired composition by Ed.

Download the Free Sound Files now practice along, and systematically apply LJI techniques to this lovely addition to the jazz repertoire. This will not only be educational, but you will also want to perform it.

Click here to view sample pages

Click to listen to a finale sound sample

Product Details

  • Available in both convenient e-book format and spiral-bound hard copy
  • Clear, concise text
  • Available in 4 keys, for all instruments/voices
  • Free Sound Files
  • 67 pages

Choose your instrument

  • C Treble clef: guitar, piano, vibes, voice
  • C Bass clef: trombone, bass
  • B-flat: trumpet, tenor and soprano sax
  • E-flat: alto sax


Prefer a printed book? Click here to visit our store at LuLu